Events archive

You are here

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 17:45
154 BSRB
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 08:00 to 20:30
NRB Auditorium
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 17:45
154 BSRB
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:00
300R Conference Room, Geffen Hall
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 17:30
Sunset Recreation Center (Mesa Lawn/Upper picnic area
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:00
Gonda Neuroscience & Genetics Research Center, 1357
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 15:00
Young Hall 2033
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 11:00
TBD
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:00
CHS 73-105
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00
Geffen Hall 130