Events list

You are here

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 14:00
CNSI 5th Floor Presentation Space
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 16:30
Boelter Hall Penthouse (Rm 8500)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:30
154 BSRB
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 13:30
1357 Gonda
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00
154 BSRB
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 14:00
TBD
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00
154 BSRB
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00
TBD
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 13:00
Gonda 1st Floor Conference Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 15:00
TBD